Skyuka Lodge 270

Providing Cheerful Service For Over 70 Years

Skyuka Lodge 270 - Providing Cheerful Service For Over 70 Years

Skyuka Lodge Spring Fellowship Registration

oa 100.png The Skyuka Spring Fellowship is our first lodge event following the Dixie and is always lots of fun.  It is filled with lots of activities as well as opportunities to provide cheerful service to Camp Bob Hardin as we help get it ready for the nearly 1000 campers that will arrive in the coming weeks.  We’ll also elect new lodge and chapter youth leaders as part of the Spring Fellowship. If you know any scouts or scouters who were unable to attend the Summer Ordeal in 2014, make sure that they are aware of this fellowship as it will be their last opportunity to gain membership in the Order without having to be re-elected. Also, if you know of any Ordeal members who are eligible for Brotherhood, be sure to make them aware of the upcoming event as well. We look forward to seeing you all at Skyuka Lodge’s Spring Fellowship on May 15th-17th, 2015 at Camp Bob Hardin. Remember, all attendees must register using the online system.  Even if paying by check mailed to the Palmetto Council office, you will need to use the online form to register (just go to the "Pay Later" option for registration that is shown).  This is a great help to centralize the registration process for our lodge secretary and his advisers as they work to get attendees signed in at the event and helps us plan for buying food for the event. DID YOU MISS GETTING REGISTERED? There is a $5.00 fee added to the regular registration fees for those that show up at the event without signing up online, and those folks are always the last in line for meals as well. Registration will end automagically on May 10th, 2015.

Registration is now closed for this event.

The following brothers registered to attend the event.   Holmes, Bob Hoover, Rick Hospodar, Andrew Hospodar, William Jones, Andrew Jones, Gennie Kay, Steve Kovas, Joseph Lester, Johnny Lifsey, Matthew Long, Steven Lucas, Caleb Ludolph, Bob Ludolph, Zach Maggio, Victoria Maguire, Jim Malphrus, Dan Martin, Stanley Martin, Thomas Jr. McArthur, John McCall, Ben McFarland, Keith McFarland, Kristopher McKenzie, Alex McKenzie, Lisa McRobie, Seth Morgan, Harrison Nishimuta, Nathaniel Okolita, Tony Patterson, Drew Ratterree, Hulic Rhodehamel, Justin Rhodehamel, Steve Richardson, Aaron Richardson, Bobby Robinson, Glenn Robinson, Max Robinson, Will Rose, Noah Rose, Will Rosman, Lawson Sewell, Robby Shore, Jacob Shytles, Eric Shytles, Frank Simmons, David Simmons, Roz Sinclair, Claude Sinclair, Jordan Smith, Ellis Stokes, Ryan Stoner, Bob Stoner, Elizabeth Stoner, Glenn Stroud, Jacob Summers, Alex Summers, Jack Summers, Jimmy Taylor, Cole Taylor, Creighton Thomas, Glenn Thomas, Justin Thomas, Matthew Thomas, Taylor Weakland, Brice Weakland, Keegan Wells, Randy Werner, Ben Whitcomb, Bennett Whitcomb, Christopher Whitcomb, David White, Bob Whitesell, Eli Whitesell, Tim